lunduniversity.lu.se

Education in Chemistry

Lund University

KEMM15

Course Coordinator

Derek Logan
046-222 14 43
Derek.Logan@biochemistry.lu.se

Course literature

Compendium

Loll, P.J. & Lattman, E.E.
Protein Crystallography: A Concise Guide
John Hopkins University Press, 2008.

Other Lecturers

Ingemar André
046-222 44 70
Ingemar.André@biochemistry.lu.se

Salam Al-Karadaghi
046-222 45 12
Salam.al-karadaghi@biochemistry.lu.se

Susanna Horsefield
046-222 45 84
Susanna.Horsefield@biochemistry.lu.se

Kristofer Modig
06-222 81 73
Kristofer.Modig@biochemistry.lu.se

Esko Oksanen
046-222 14 48
Esko.Oksanen@biochemistry.lu.se

Teaching assistant

Francesco Manzoni
046-222 14 48
Francesco.Manzoni@biochemistry.lu.se

Course Representative

Autumn 2016
Carl Johan Hagströmer

 

 

Course Evaluations